How To See My Story on Facebook After It Disappears

How To See My Story on Facebook After It Disappears

One of the exciting features recently introduced on Facebook is the Facebook story. This feature may be said to have been removed from the status of the app, but the difference with Facebook story is that you have the ability to see your status even after it’s gone.

Stories is just another news feed, but one that focuses not on written information but on visual information. It adds new filters and effects to the monitor, allowing you to choose the tab Stories instead of just posting on Facebook as you would usually.

Where To find Your Facebook Story When It Disappears

This feature’s excitement will take you away and will be tempted to share a story with a copy of it saved for reference and feature purposes on your mobile.

Facebook has a place to store all your stories for you so you can access them at will.

Stories you make and share on Facebook are open to your chosen audience only for 24 hours, but afterwards they can be saved in your story folder.
When your story archive is turned on, your photos and videos will be automatically archived after they disappear from your story. Only you can see your post’s file. You can always turn your directory on or off.

To find your story archive:

[crp]
  1. From your News Feed, click your name in the top left to go to your profile.
  2. Click on the key symbol to view your story Archive.

Note: If you delete a photo or video from your story before it disappears, it won’t be saved to your archive.

Apply Now For   how to find saved videos on facebook

Read: How To Find Liked Pages On Facebook

How to turn my Facebook story archive on or off?

If your profile cache is turned on, your photos and videos will be saved automatically after they have vanished from your Facebook post. Just your story archive can be viewed to turn on or off your story archive.

  1. From your News Feed, click your name in the top left to go to your profile.
  2. Click the “KEY” symbol to see the Archive.
  3. Click on the top right.
  4. Click Turn On Story Archive or Turn Off Story Archive.

Note: If you delete a photo or video from your story before it disappears, it won’t be saved to your archive.

Do Not Miss out on any New Opportunity, Join our Telegram Now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: